Waist Training

 

Hey guys I’m trying a new corset this month from GlamourBoutique.com

 

I posted a video below….. just a quick view of me putting it on and seeing the instant results it has for me.

I wanted to talk thur the video , but I am a little new to video post so bare with me I will put a better one up next week.

I’m going to be doing a week by week post of the progress with this corset.

I am now 38 in the waist .. for my height my waist should be a 24 .. so that’s the size that I have .. I wore it for about three hours today … I will do so every day for 30 days….I well keep you updated on all the positives and negatives of the training!

If you want to get you a Corset and start waist training Click Here

Check out my video below:

Comments are closed.

NEOBUK

