Jenny McCarthey Say’s If Sherri Goes She Goes Too!

 

Sherri Shepherd  announced after seven years of being on The View she is leaving the day time talk show.

Sherri released a statement saying:

“It’s been seven wonderful years on The View and after careful consideration it is time for me to move on. I am extremely grateful to Barbara Walters and Bill Gedde for giving me the opportunityI look forward to the business opportunities that lay ahead for me and I am incredibly grateful to my ‘View’ family and my fans for supporting me on this journey.”

There must have been some drama going on over at ABC and The View because Sherri Shepherds co-host Jenny McCarthy say is Sherri go.. she going to..
What’s the Tea over at ABC?!

Comments are closed.

NEOBUK

