Momma Dee Love Spilling The Tea

 

Mama Dee love telling all of Srappy’s business….

She keeps trying to tell Bambi that Scrappy is a little puppy dog ….. Remember when she told Bambi about Shay….

 Click here if you missed it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well Now Mama Dee is putting Scrappy’s business out there once again and it’s about fronting ass sugar mama Erica Dixon!

Mamma Dee tells Madame Noire:

“Erica, I respect her as my granddaughter’s mother. I tried to apologize to her [on Thursday’s nights episode] for any wrong that I’ve done to her.

“Do you know that b*tch came for me at the reunion? She came for me, baby. I had to lay that b*tch to rest and I did. Scrappy left the set two hours early on the second day. And I guess she felt that I was the weaker link and because Scrappy wasn’t there, she could come for me. No, boo Scrappy is the weakest link because if he wasn’t he wouldn’t still be f*cking you behind Bambi’s back.”

Mamma Dee tried to tell Bambi that there are always one more egg in the basket.

Scrappy needs to man up or be single with his dog ass.. He got ride of lame crying ass Erica Pinkett the weakest chick i have ever seen .. catching feelings over text messages.

I can’t wait to see this reunion … First the Joseline fight now this…The Reunion is going to be fire!!

Comments are closed.

NEOBUK

